Apley Towers Collection (Books 4-6) by Myra King & Subrata Mahajan

In the shade of the Giant's Throne Mountain, and on the coast of the Indian Ocean, Port St. Christopher is home to Apley Towers; a riding school for girls and boys young or old, who learn what it means to be a true horse rider. This collection follows the story of Kaela, Trixie and Angela as they make new friendships and learn valuable life lessons with horses and humans alike. Featuring books 4 to 6, this set is a winner! 


  • Title: Apley Towers Collection 
  • Author: Myra King
  • Illustrator: Subrata Mahajan
  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Set includes: 
    • Book 4 
    • Book 5 
    • Book 6
  • Genre: Children's Books
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 19.8 x 13.0 x 4.5
  • Comes in a slipcase