Beast Quest The Hero Collection Series 1-3 18 Book Set by Adam Blade

Follow Tom, the bravest warrior boy of all, on his quest to defeat the magical beasts of Avantia. Only he can stop them from destroying the land and put an and end to the evil wizard's enchantment. But does he have what it takes to free them all?


  • Title: Beast Quest Series 1
  • Author: Adam Blade
  • Publisher: Orchard Books
  • Set includes: 
    • Ferno The Fire Dragon
    • Sepron The Sea Serpent
    • Artca The Mountain GIant
    • Tagus The Horse Man
    • Nanook The Snow Monster
    • Epos The Flam Bird
  • Genre: Children's fiction
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 19.7 x 13.2
  • Comes in a slipcase