Bon Jovi New Jersey Vinyl Record

New Jersey is the fourth studio album by iconic American rock band Bon Jovi. First released in 1988, it features 'Lay Your Hands On Me', 'Living In Sin', 'Homebound Train' and more classic songs. 


  • Title: New Jersey
  • Artist: Bon Jovi
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Number of tracks: 12 (full list in "More Info" tab)
  • Run time: N/A
  • Country of origin: N/A
A Bit About The Brand / More Info


  1. Lay Your Hands On Me 
  2. Bad Medicine 
  3. Born To Be My Baby 
  4. Living In Sin 
  5. Blood On Blood 
  1. Homebound Train 
  2. Wild Is The Wind 
  3. Ride Cowboy Ride 
  4. Stick To Your Guns 
  5. I'll Be There For You 
  6. 99 In The Shade 
  7. Love For Sale