Bread - CD+G - Chartbuster Karaoke

# - Song Title - In the Style of (Artist)

1 - Aubrey - Bread

2 - Baby I'm A Want You - Bread

3 - Diary - Bread

4 - Down On My Knees - Bread

5 - Everything I Own - Bread

6 - If - Bread

7 - It Don't Matter To Me - Bread

8 - Let Your Love Go - Bread

9 - Lost Without Your Love - Bread

10 - Make It With You - Bread

11 - Mother Freedom - Bread

12 - Sweet Surrender - Bread

13 - The Guitar Man - Bread

14 - The Last Time - Bread

15 - Too Much Love - Bread

This is a CDG/CD+G Karaoke Disc - Featuring on-screen lyrics ONLY when played on a CDG/CD+G compatible player (may also be labelled CD+Graphics), your CD+G player MUST be compatible with custom karaoke CD+G discs (CD-R Media) in order to play this disc correctly, otherwise the lyrics will not display.

This disc can also be played in a normal CD/DVD player as a standard audio CD for use as a backing track.

This disc is a karaoke version and therefore only has guide cover vocals within the chorus line, or where the original artists version had backing vocalists.

You the performer are to sing the main vocal. If you want a version that has the full guide vocals of someone singing the entire song, you need to look for MPX/Multiplex in the title, as these will have full guide cover vocals.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do NOT contain any original artists performances or vocals.

All products sold are brand new, genuine, licensed and royalty paid in Australia through APRA/AMCOS by the manufacturer of this disc.

CD+G cover images are for illustration purposes only, actual covers may vary.