Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

Classic Margaret Wise Brown Stories Hardback

$12.99 for this fantastic read!

Contains four delightful hardback books! 


  • Title: Classic Margaret Wise Brown Stories 
  • Author: Margaret Wise Brown 
  • Publisher: Parragon Books 
  • Genre: Kids' 
  • Collection contains:
    • The Good Little Bad Little Pig
    • Count To 10 With a Mouse
    • Away In My Airplane
    • Wish Upon A Dream
  • Fiction
  • Hardback
  • Recommended for ages 3 - 6 years