Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Disney Collection 3 Books & Recorder Pack

Learn to play popular Disney musical tunes with the fantastic Learn & Play Disney Collection book set and recorder. Containing everything you need to play the recorder, this set comes with a high quality brightly coloured recorder and 3 Disney songbooks each containing detailed instructions and fingering charts for all the family favourites.


  • Brand: Hal Leonard
  • Learn & Play Recorder Pack - Disney Collection
  • Model no: 00102419
  • Kit Includes:
  • 1 x High quality recorder
  • 3 x Disney songbooks:
    • The Toy Story Collection
      • I Will Go Sailing No More
      • Strange Things
      • When She Loved Me
      • Woody's Roundup
      • You've Got a Friend in Me
    • The Lion King Songbook
      • Circle of Life
      • I Just Can't Wait to be King
      • Be Prepared
      • Hakuna Matata
      • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
    • The Disney Collection Songbook
      • Beauty and the Beast
      • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
      • Reflection
      • Under the Sea
      • A Whole New World
      • You've Got a Friend in Me
  • Each book contains complete and easy to read instructions and fingering charts
  • Country of origin: Taiwan