Disney Frozen Adventures Collection 4-Book Hardcover Box Set

"Just one more story pleeeeeeease!" Join Elsa, Anna, Olaf and all your other Frozen mates in this all-new box set. Each tale is the perfect length for bedtime, not too long, not too short. Join the sisters as they embrace their differences, wait for spring with Olaf and get themselves ready for a royal sleepover.


  • Title: Disney Frozen Adventures Collection
  • Publisher: Scholastic Australia
  • Set includes: 4 x books 
  • Genre: Children's Books
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 19.9 x 17.1  x 2.9
  • Comes in a box set