Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Disney Frozen Learning Treasury Book Collection

Disney Adventures in Reading is a delightful series of stories for beginner readers, featuring favourite characters from the wonderful world of Disney. The program's four levels help you select the books that are just right for your child's developing reading ability.


  • Title: Disney Learning Frozen Learning Treasury Book Collection
  • Author: N/A
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Genre: Picture story
  • Titles include:
    • The Midsummer Parade
    • Ocean Adventure
    • Olaf's Day in the Sun
    • Reindeer Rescue
    • Anna's Best Friends
    • The Ice Games
    • A Tale of Two Sisters
    • Anna's Sleepover
    • The Frozen Monster
    • Big Snowman, Little Snowman
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour
  • Hardback
  • Comes in a slip case

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

19 January 2017

Fantastic! my children love these books & they're only 2 & 3 but I think they will continue to love them for years to come!

Was this helpful? YesNo

13 September 2016

My 4 year old loves it and can't wait to read the books. It has definitely encouraged her to read herself

Was this helpful? YesNo

07 April 2016

This collection is just what I expected. Thank you

Was this helpful? YesNo

07 October 2017

04 September 2017