Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Don't Look Now 4 Book Gift Box Set

Ricky is an ordinary boy who has a dream. And a secret. Ricky can fly...but there's a hitch. He can only fly sometimes and no one believes him, which is a pain because he wants to be famous.

This gift box contains all four bestselling books about Ricky, presented in words and pictures by master storytellers Paul Jennings and Andrew Weldon. They'll have you laughing out loud at Ricky's quest for fame, on and off the ground.


  • Title: Don't Look Now 4 Book Gift Box
  • Authors: Paul Jennings & Andrew Weldon
  • Publisher: Allen & Unwin
  • Genre: Children
  • Fiction
  • Contents includes: 4 books from the Don't Look Now series
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Comes in a box - the perfect gift!
  • Recommended for ages 7-11
  • Country of origin: N/A