Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits [CD]

Eminem - Curtain Call: The Hits (CD NEW) Explicit

Label: Aftermath
Format: CD
Release Date: 06 Dec 2005

Brand New

Album Tracks

1. Intro
2. Fack
3. The Way I Am
4. My Name Is
5. Stan Featuring Dido
6. Lose Yourself
7. Shake That Featuring Nate Dogg
8. Sing for the Moment
9. Without Me
10. Like Toy Soilders
11. The Real Slim Shady
12. Mockingbird
13. Guilty Conscience Featuring Dr. Dre
14. Cleanin' Out My Closet
15. Just Lose It
16. When I'm Gone
17. Stan Featuring Elton John (Live) Bonus Track

CURTAIN CALL: THE HITS is a collection of Eminem's greatest hits along with two all new studio tracks.