Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Enid Blyton's Famous Five 21-Book Box Set

Introduce your kids to the world of reading with Enid Blyton's best-selling series!

Includes 21 exciting adventures | Comes in beautiful slipcase for easy storage

Enid Blyton's Famous Five series follow Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog on adventures most kids only dream about. From treasure hunts to mysterious disappearances, these literary classics are a fantastic addition to any well-rounded book collection.


  • Title: The Famous Five series
  • Author: Enid Blyton
  • Publisher: Hodder
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Pack contents:
    • Five on a Treasure Island
    • Five Go Adventuring Again
    • Five Run Away Together
    • Five Go To Smuggler's Top
    • Five Go Off In A Caravan
    • Five On Kirrin Island Again
    • Five Go Off To Camp
    • Five Get Into Trouble
    • Five Fall Into Adventure
    • Five On A Hike Together
    • Five Have A Wonderful Time
    • Five Go Down To The Sea
    • Five Go To A Mystery Moor
    • Five Have Plenty Of Fun
    • Five On A Secret Trail
    • Five Go To Billycock Hill
    • Five Get Into A Fix
    • Five On Finniston Farm
    • Five Go To Demon's Rocks
    • Five Have A Mystery To Solve
    • Five Are Together Again
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

12 February 2016

Good quality items and arrived in excellent condition

Was this helpful? YesNo

04 February 2016

Great books at a great price.

Was this helpful? YesNo

31 May 2017

26 April 2017

30 March 2017