Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

Enid Blyton The Mysteries Collection 3-Book Pack

The Mysteries follow the adventures of the Five Find-Outers - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy, Fatty and Buster the dog - as they use their sleuthing skills to get the bottom of every puzzle that comes their way. In typical Blyton fashion, each of these 3-in-1 novels has been penned to enthrall the reader from beginning to end.


  • Title: The Mysteries Collection Book Pack
  • Author: Enid Blyton
  • Publisher: Egmont Press
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Set contents:
    • The Mysteries Collection Volume: 3
    • The Mysteries Collection Volume :4
    • The Mysteries Collection Volume: 5
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: Various
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover