Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

Eric Carle Brown Bear Collection

From the creator of The Very Hungary Caterpillar comes four unique stories in the Brown Bear Collection. Learn about the animals of the world as four bears wander different landscapes looking for new friends and playmates.  


  • Title: Brown Bear Collection
  • Author: Bill Martin Jr & Eric Carle
  • Titles:
    • Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See?
    • Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear?
    • Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You see?
    • Baby Bear, Baby Bear, What Do You See?
  • Publisher: Penguin (UK)
  • Genre: Children
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour
  • Boardback
  • Country of origin: N/A