Geronimo Stilton: The 10-Book Collection (Series 1)

Ideal for little one's aged five to eight, these books follow Geronimo, an optimistic mouse on his adventures through various places! Now a series on Netflix, the tales are lightheaded, gorgeously illustrated and filled with ridiculous situations, perfect for storytime.  


  • Title: Geronimo Stilton: The 10-Book Collection (Series 1)
  • Author: Geronimo Stilton
  • Illustrator: Blasco Pisapia, Roberto Ronchi, Matt Wolf, Mark Nithael 
  • Publisher: Sweet Cherry Publishing
  • Set includes: 10 books 
  • Genre: Children's literature 
  • Fiction 
  • Paperback/Hardback cover: N/A 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 21.3 x 13.8  x 8.0
  • Comes in a box set 
A Bit About The Brand / More Info