Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Goosebumps Classic Collection 20-Book Box Set

Includes 20 of the Goosebumps series' most popular titles!

Packaged in convenient slipcase - a fantastic gift idea!

Readers beware - you're in for a scare! The Goosebumps Classic Collection comes with 20 of the iconic series' best-selling titles, including 'Be Careful What You Wish For', 'The Werewolf of Fever Swamp' and 'The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight'. A must for avid young readers, get their hearts racing with these thrilling reads... if you dare!


  • Title: Goosebumps Classic Collection
  • Author: R.L. Stine
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Genre: Fantasy/Horror
  • Pack contents:
    • Be Careful What You Wish For
    • A Night in Terror Tower
    • The Werewolf of Fever Swamp
    • The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight
    • Welcome to Camp Nightmare
    • Phantom of the Auditorium
    • Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes
    • You Can't Scare Me!
    • Welcome to Dead House
    • Ghost Beach
    • Return of the Mummy
    • Say Cheese & Die!
    • The Horror at Camp Jellyjam
    • How I Got My Shrunken Head
    • The Curse of the Mummy's Tomb
    • One Day at Horrorland
    • The Haunted Mask
    • Monster Blood
    • Deep Trouble
    • Night of the Living Dummy
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Packaged in slipcase - ready for gifting!

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

26 December 2016

Very happy with purchase

Was this helpful? YesNo

18 December 2016

Great readings and great price

Was this helpful? YesNo

15 April 2016

My son loved them. Great value

Was this helpful? YesNo

15 February 2016

Awesome collection! Terrific price.

Was this helpful? YesNo

12 February 2016

My Grandson was over the moon. Awesome quality.

Was this helpful? YesNo