Goosebumps Horrorland 10-Book Set

Get your spook on with the ultimate creep-fest: The Goosebumps Horrorland collection! Including ten of the scariest stories around, all from the twisted mind of spookmaster, R. L. Stine, with this collection you'll be all set for hours of thrills and chills! Give yourself Goosebumps!


  • Title: Goosebumps Horrorland 10-Book Set
  • Author: R. L. Stine
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Genre: Children's literature 
  • Fiction
  • Set includes:
    • Revenge of the Living Dummy
    • Creep from the Deep
    • Monster Blood for Breakfast
    • The Scream of the Haunted Mask
    • Dr. Maniac vs Robby Schwartz
    • Who's Your Mummy?
    • My Friends Call Me Monster
    • Say Cheese - And Die Screaming!
    • Welcome to Camp Slither
    • Help! We Have Strange Powers!
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 13 x 9.5 x 19.5 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set
Shipping & Returns

Leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 business days

*Estimated Delivery between 7/07 and 10/07. This is an estimation based on the sellers past performance. Actual delivery time may vary.


Catch takes care in ensuring all goods sold are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you find a fault with one of our products, we are here to help. Please contact our friendly customer service team who will assist with a timely resolution.

Please view our returns policy HERE


This product is covered by our 12 month Catch warranty



5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
17 December 2018

Fast postage, item arrived in great condition thank you

28 June 2020

26 June 2020

02 June 2020

25 May 2020