Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Hey Jack! The Complete Jack Stack Books

Hey Jack! is full of down-to-earth, real life stories that boys can enjoy and relate to without anything girly getting in the way! And Jack's ginormous imagination injects the series with fun and humour. This bumper stack of Hey Jack books includes all 20 books in the series.


  • Hey Jack! The Complete Jack Stack
  • Author: Sally Rippin
  • Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
  • Genre: Children's Fiction
  • Titles include:
    • The Crazy Cousins
    • The Scary Solo
    • The Robot Blues
    • The Winning Goal
    • The New Friends
    • The Circus Lesson
    • The Lose Reindeer
    • The Best Party Ever
    • The Top Team
    • The Playground Problem
    • The Worry Monsters
    • The Worst Sleepover
    • The Bumpy Ride
    • The Bravest Kid
    • The Big Adventure
    • The Toy Sale
    • The Other Teacher
    • The Party Invite
    • The Extra Special Group
    • The Start of the Week
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Comes in original slipcase