Jamie Oliver Cooking Collection 4-Book Set

Jamie Oliver is a world-renowned TV star and celebrity chef who originally made a name for himself because of his sensational recipe books. This collection of cook books will keep you going with amazing meal ideas for many years to come! 


  • Title: Jamie Oliver Cooking Collection
  • Author: Jamie Oliver
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Set includes: 
    • The Naked Chef
    • The Return of The Naked Chef
    • Happy Days with The Naked Chef
    • Jamie's Kitchen
  • Genre: Cook book
  • Fiction
  • Full-colour
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 19 x 9 x 24 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set