Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events 13-Book Box Set

Lemony Snicket's international best-selling phenomenon is now available in one complete set! The Complete Wreck follows the Baudelaire children on a slew of awful adventures and encounters from The Bad Beginning to The End. A must for the keen reader's bookshelf!


  • Title: A Series of Unfortunate Events - The Complete Wreck
  • Author: Lemony Snicket
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Genre: Young adult, teen fiction
  • Pack contents:
    • The Bad Beginning
    • The Reptile Room
    • The Wide Window
    • The Miserable Mill
    • The Austere Academy
    • The Ersatz Elevator
    • The Vile Village
    • The Hostile Hospital
    • The Carnivorous Carnival
    • The Slippery Slope
    • The Grim Grotto
    • The Penultimate Peril
    • The End
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black and white
  • Hardback cover
  • Packaged in a beautiful slipcase - ready for gifting!
  • Country of origin: N/A
Product Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

20 August 2020

Best price so far!

Was this helpful? YesNo

18 September 2019

Fast delivery in great condition. Highly recommended!

Was this helpful? YesNo

26 April 2019

Books arrived in good time and well packaged. Great Communication about delivery.

Was this helpful? YesNo

19 June 2018

Purchased for daughters who are enjoying the series Prompt delivery; well packaged - highly recommend

Was this helpful? YesNo

03 September 2020