Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Little Miss Super Library Box 6-Book Collection

Little readers will have so much fun with the Little Miss Super Library! Perfect for first time readers, this fun 6 book collection follows Little Miss Sunshine, Little Miss Trouble, Little Miss Giggles and friends on their adventures. The perfect bedtime story! 


  • Title: Little Miss Super Library Box 6-Book Collection
  • Author: Roger Hargreaves
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Set includes:
    • Little Miss Sunshine
    • Little Miss Naughty
    • Little Miss Giggles
    • Little Miss Chatterbox
    • Little Miss Trouble
    • Little Miss Helpful
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Hardback
  • The perfect gift for little readers!
  • Country of origin: UK


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

06 June 2019

Prompt delivery

Was this helpful? YesNo

05 December 2018

Very short stories for little ones. Hard cover

Was this helpful? YesNo

09 November 2018

good gift

Was this helpful? YesNo

02 November 2018

Great little gift for christmas present. Good price

Was this helpful? YesNo

24 September 2018

Great product

Was this helpful? YesNo