Little Miss Super Library Box 6-Hardcover Book Collection

Little readers will have so much fun with the Little Miss Super Library! Perfect for first time readers, this fun 6 book collection follows Little Miss Sunshine, Little Miss Trouble, Little Miss Giggles and friends on their adventures. The perfect bedtime story! 


  • Title: Little Miss Super Library Box 6-Book Collection
  • Author: Roger Hargreaves
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Set includes:
    • Little Miss Sunshine
    • Little Miss Naughty
    • Little Miss Giggles
    • Little Miss Chatterbox
    • Little Miss Trouble
    • Little Miss Helpful
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Hardback
  • The perfect gift for little readers!
  • Country of origin: UK
Product Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

11 August 2020

Loved it!

Was this helpful? YesNo

30 June 2020

Loves them all

Was this helpful? YesNo

28 June 2020

Lovely product, good price and delivery.

Was this helpful? YesNo

15 November 2019

So cool, great short stories!

Was this helpful? YesNo

29 October 2019

A sweet wee book set.

Was this helpful? YesNo