Mr. Men 20-Book Collection

Little readers and Mr. Men/Little Miss fans alike will love this fantastic collection of stories! Packed with 20 fun books, you can enjoy the adventures of Mr. Strong, Little Miss Lucky, Mr. Silly and Little Miss Trouble for years to come! Perfect for story-time before bed! 


  • Title: Mr. Men 20-Book Collection
  • Author: Roger Hargreaves
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Set includes:
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Chatterbox & the Frog Prince
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Contrary & the Confused Guest
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Lucky's Friend
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Naughty & the Good Fairy
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Shy & the Fairy Godmother
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Splendid & the Present
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Splendid & the Princess
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Stubborn & the Unexpected Holiday
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Trouble & the Mermaid
    • Mr. Men: Little Miss Trouble Changes Colour
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Bump & the Knight
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Funny & the Magic Lamp
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Greedy & the Gingerbread Man
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Noisy the Musician
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Nosey & the Beanstalk
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Silly & the Silly Secret
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Slow Rolls On
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Small's Big Dream
    • Mr. Men: Mr. Strong & the Ogre
    • Mr. Men: Three Little Misses & the Big Bad Wolf 
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour
  • Paperback
  • The perfect gift for little readers!
  • Country of origin: UK
A Bit About The Brand / More Info



5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

08 November 2019

Unbelievable value! My kids love these books!

Was this helpful? YesNo

25 April 2019

Just like it's advertised.

Was this helpful? YesNo

03 March 2019

Perfect set for both my kids to share. Big prints and easy to read.

Was this helpful? YesNo

04 November 2019

01 November 2019