Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

My First Bedtime Story 8-Book Collection

This wonderful collection contains eight sweet bedtime stories written especially for young children with colourful pictures.


  • Title: My First Bedtime Story collection
  • Author: Multiple
  • Publisher: North Parade Publishing Ltd
  • Genre: Children's literature
  • Set includes:
    • Mummy's Little Bear
    • Daddy's Little Bear
    • The Bear in the Balloon
    • Sidney and the Seven Seas
    • Who's Asleep?
    • Pooky Loves... Me!
    • Jack and the Incredibly Mean Stalk
    • Snow White and the Seven Dart Frogs
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour illustrations
  • Paperback cover

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

07 June 2016

Nice books, love them

Was this helpful? YesNo

03 May 2016

great purchase

Was this helpful? YesNo

22 April 2016

Presented well.

Was this helpful? YesNo

07 March 2016

My son loves us reading these books to him at night, they are short enough to keep his attention but long enough to be a good bedtime story.

Was this helpful? YesNo

09 July 2017