Paw Patrol Safety Pups DVD Region 4

Collection of episodes from the children's animated series following the PAW Patrol, a group of hero pups who go around solving the problems that the people of Adventure Bay face on a daily basis. The episodes are: 'Pups Save an Adventure', 'Pups Save the Corn Roast', 'Pups Leave Marshall Home Alone', 'Pups Save the Fireworks', 'Pups Save the Sea Turtles', 'Pups Turn On the Lights', 'Pups Save a Train', 'Pups Save the Beavers', 'Pups Make a Splash', 'Pups Save a Walrus', 'Pups Save the Bay' and 'Pups Save the Diving Bell'.

Product: Paw Patrol: Safety Pups [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP89194
Studio: Paramount
Certification: G
Release Date: 2018-09-26
Region: Region 2,4
Duration: 141 minutes
Discs: 1 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2018
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English, French Parisian, Italian, German, Castilian Spanish, Dutch|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0