Peppa Pig Piggy Back Pack 1 DVD Region 4

Collection of animated adventures featuring Peppa Pig and her family. The episodes are: 'Muddy Puddles', 'Mr Dinosaur Is Lost', 'Polly Parrot', 'Best Friend', 'Hide and Seek', 'The Playgroup', 'Mummy Pig at Work', 'Camping', 'Gardening', 'Bicycles', 'The New Car', 'Flying a Kite', 'My Cousin Chloe', 'Daddy Loses His Glasses', 'Hiccups', 'Picnic', 'Mummy Pig's Birthday', 'Dressing Up', 'The School Fete', 'Musical Instruments' and 'Babysitting'.

Product: Peppa Pig: Piggy Back Pack 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 55380SDO
Studio: eOne
Certification: G
Release Date: 2012-03-30
Region: Region 4
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu