Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

Read It Yourself 11-Book Pack

This multi-level reading program is perfect for guiding your little bookworm through the development of their reading skills. Each novel features traditional stories and captivating imagery, encouraging them to embrace the wonderful world of literature.


  • Title: Read It Yourself Book Pack
  • Author: N/A
  • Publisher: Ladybird
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Set contents:
    • The Ugly Duckling (Level 1)
    • The Magic Porridge Pot (Level 1)
    • Chicken Licken (Level 2)
    • The Three Little Pigs (Level 2)
    • Aladdin (Level 3)
    • The Jungle Book (Level 3)
    • Jack and the Beanstalk (Level 3)
    • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Level 4)
    • Pinocchio (Level 4)
    • The Wizard of Oz (Level 4)
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: Various
  • Full colour
  • Paperback cover