Revamp: The Songs Of Elton John & Bernie Taupin CD

Track Listing

  1. Bennie and the Jets (2018 Version)
  2. We All Fall in Love Sometimes
  3. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  4. Candle in the Wind (2018 Version)
  5. Tiny Dancer
  6. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  7. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  8. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Feat. Demi Lovato)
  9. Mona Lisas & Mad Hatters
  10. Daniel
  11. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
  12. Your Song
  13. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road