Roald Dahl 16-Book Collection Box Set

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classics from this bestselling author.


  • Title: Roald Dahl Collection
  • Author: Roald Dahl 
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Set includes:
    • Matilda
    • Going Solo
    • The Giraffe And The Pelly And  Me
    • George's Marvellous Medicine
    • Fantastic Mr Fox
    • The Magic Finger
    • Esio Trot
    • Boy Tales Of Childhood
    • Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
    • The BFG
    • The Witches
    • The Twits
    • Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
    • James And The Giant  Peach
    • Danny The Champion Of The World
    • Billy And The Minpins
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction 
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 20.4 x 18.7 x 13.1
  • Comes in a box set - ready for gifting!