Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

Roald Dahl Collection 15-Book Box Set

This is a great Box Set of 15 books including: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The BFG, Matilda, Esio Trot, George's Marvellous Medicine, Going Solo, Boy, James and the Giant Peach, Giraffe and the Pelly and Me, The Twits, The Magic Finger, Danny the Champion of the World, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, Fantastic Mr Fox and The Witches.


  • Title: Roald Dahl Box Set Collection
  • Author: Roald Dahl
  • Illustrator: Quentin Blake
  • 15 titles in the box
    • Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
    • The BFG
    • Matilda
    • Esio Trot
    • George's Marvellous Medicine
    • Going Solo
    • Boy
    • James and the Giant Peach
    • Giraffe and the Pelly and Me
    • The Twits
    • The Magic Finger
    • Danny the Champion of the World
    • Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
    • Fantastic Mr Fox
    • The Witches.
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Genre: Children
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour
  • Paperback
  • Great gift idea
  • Country of origin: UK

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

20 December 2016

Fantastic money saving purchase

Was this helpful? YesNo

02 December 2016

Great valued item.

Was this helpful? YesNo

10 November 2016

My child loves these book

Was this helpful? YesNo

04 November 2016

Best value for money... glad I was able to snap this set up before missing out!!!

Was this helpful? YesNo

29 June 2017