Samurai Assassin : Time Hunters Series : Book 8

Samurai Assassin : Time Hunters Series : Book 8
ISBN: 9780007549962
Publication Date: 27 February 2014

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

About the Author

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes

Samurai Assassin : Time Hunters Series : Book 8

 
$21.49

Free Shipping
May exclude certain postcodes.
Discount applied at checkout.
Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 3 business days
Free Shipping
May exclude certain postcodes.
Discount applied at checkout.
Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 3 business days
Sold and delivered by The Nile