Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Shark Week Collector’s Set (Limited Edition) 4-DVD (M)

$ for this awesome DVD!

Add this cool DVD to your collection today!

SHARK WEEK: THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION PART 1 & 2 with one gnash of its razor-sharp teeth, this apex predator parked itself among the favourites of Discovery Channel viewers, and this collection contains a selection of the best moments. AIR JAWS APOCALYPSE follows expert Chris Fallows and filmmaker Jeff Kerr, embarking on a quest to learn more about the great white sharks of Seal Island, South Africa. Even if it means risking their lives for the ultimate close-up with the legendary 14-foot great white, Kerr and his team push the envelope with new hair-raising encounters. OCEAN OF FEAR is the gripping story of the USS Indianapolis, sunk by Japanese torpedoes in the Philippine Sea on the night of July 30th, 1945. Of the 1196-man crew, about 900 sailors, many maimed and burned, were plunged into the water. They floated helplessly for four days, beset by hunger, driven made by thirst and menaced by hundreds of sharks.


  • Shark Week Collector’s Set (Limited Edition) 4-DVD
  • 4-DVD set
  • Rating: M
  • Running time (minutes, approx): 528

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

27 April 2017

02 February 2017

27 January 2017

15 January 2017

04 December 2016