Sonic Boom: Volume 3 - Mayor Knuckles DVD

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play.

The next 13 episodes of the animated series about the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog. The programme follows Sonic and his friends Tails, Knuckles, Amy and Sticks as they protect their home on Bygone Island from the attacks of enemies including the evil scientist Dr. Eggman and his robotic minions. The episodes are: 'Chez Amy', 'Blue With Envy', 'The Curse of the Cross-Eyed Moose', 'Chili Dog Day Afternoon', 'Closed Door Policy', 'Mayor Knuckles', 'Eggman the Auteur', 'Just a Guy', 'Two Good to Be True', 'Beyond the Valley of the Cubots', 'Next Top Villain', 'New Year's Retribution' and 'Battle of the Boy Bands'.

Silver Seller
(431 reviews)
Seller Overall Rating
Item as Described
Postage Time
Postage and Handling Charges
Silver Seller
Ranked amongst the best sellers on Catch.
Receives high customer ratings.
Ozgameshop (Shipped from Overseas) Profile
Approved online Catch seller since May 2018

ozgameshop is your one-stop shop for the entertainment of every variety, offered at affordable prices and fast shipping.

Browse our fantastic range of board games and card games, as well as video games, Blu-rays and DVDs, there is literally something for everyone! For all types of family entertainment, ozgameshop has you covered.