Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

Star Wars Galactic Reading Adventures 8-Book Set

Make the learning process an out of this world adventure with this fantastic set for beginner readers. Featuring all their favourite Star Wars characters, each story has been optimised to cater to your child's reading level. Perfect for bedtime reading, watch your little one progress from Jedi Padawan to Jedi Master!


  • Title: Star Wars Intergalactic Reading Adventures
  • Author: Various
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Pack contents:
    • Level 1: Sabine's Art Attack
    • Level 1: Zeb to the Rescue
    • Level 1: Escape From Darth Vader
    • Level 1: Always Bet on Chopper
    • Level 2: Hera's Phantom Flight
    • Level 2: Rescue From Jabba's Palace
    • Level 2: Ezra & the Pilot
    • Level 2: Use the Force!
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour
  • Paperback

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

07 March 2017

Great fun learning to read with these

Was this helpful? YesNo

01 August 2016

Great level 1 and 2 books for beginner readers.

Was this helpful? YesNo

01 August 2016

Good quality and great to have two different levels in the one pack

Was this helpful? YesNo

09 July 2016


Was this helpful? YesNo

05 April 2016

This was just perfect for the person it was purchased for, over the moon happy with this. Great service too.

Was this helpful? YesNo