Ten Big Ones : Stephanie Plum: Book 10

Ten Big Ones : Stephanie Plum: Book 10
ISBN: 9780755302505
Publication Date: 17 June 2008

Stephanie Plum is racing against the clock in Ten Big Ones, the tenth hilarious mystery n the Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich

Not every witness protection programme is fool proof...

As the only witness able to ID a gang member who has been firebombing local deli-marts, Stephanie is working overtime avoiding death threats and attempts on her life. New Jersey's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, would be more than happy to keep her safe in his house. So would her irresistible mentor, Ranger.

Stephanie doesn't know which is worse: the death threats, the overprotective men in her life, or her sister's nightmare wedding. But she does know that she's never been one to hide...

Stephanie Plum finds herself in the wrong place at the wrong time in Ten Big Ones, the tenth gripping adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Ten Big Ones : Stephanie Plum: Book 10

Don't pay $22.99
i

The Don’t Pay price refers to the recently advertised for the same product on a different or competing online platform or store.

$18.25
Save
$4

Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 4 business days
Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 4 business days
Sold and delivered by Booktopia