That's Not My Girls Usborne Touchy-Feely 5-Hardcover Book Set

That's Not My...Collection Touchy-Feely Book Set is a delightful series of board books with bright pictures and patches of different textures that are designed to develop sensory and language awareness. Babies and toddlers will love touching the textured patches and patterns as they meet mermaids with scaly tails, dolls with bumpy shoes or unicorns with fluffy manes. Plus, with the enduring appeal of Rachel Well's colourful and bold illustrations, these books are simply pre-school classics.  


  • Title: That's Not My Girls Usborne Touchy-Feely Set
  • Author: Fiona Watts
  • Illustrator: Rachel Wells
  • Publisher: Usborne
  • Set includes: 
    • That's Not My Dolly...
    • That's Not My Mermaid...
    • That's Not My Baby...
    • That's Not My Fairy...
    • That's Not My Unicorn...
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Hardback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 6.7 x 6.7
  • Comes in a gift set