The Anne Of Green Gables 6-Book Collection by L. M. Montgomery

A beautiful collection of L. M. Montgomery's best-loved Anne of Green Gables series with elegant cover designs, this is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both young and old.


  • Title: The Anne Of Green Gables Collection
  • Author: L. M. Montgomery
  • Publisher: Arcturus Publishing Ltd
  • Set includes: 
    • Anne of Green Gables
    • Anne of Avonlea
    • Anne of the Island
    • Anne's House of Dreams
    • Anne of Windy Poplars
    • Anne of Ingleside
  • Genre: Classic Children's Books
  • Fiction 
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 12.9 x 19.8 x 13.7
  • Comes in a slipcase