The Best Of Blyton 10-Book Box Set

Celebrate Enid Blyton's most beloved characters with The Best Of Blyton Box Set!  Jam packed with the first 5 titles from the Famous Five series and from the Secret Seven series, this 10-book set is here to help you re-live it all! Visit Blyton's wholesome world of free-flowing ginger beer and kids solving mysteries, or introduce your little one to your childhood favourites. 


  • Title: The Best Of Blyton 10-Book Boxset
  • Author: Enid Blyton
  • Publisher: Hachette Books
  • Set includes:
    • Five on a Treasure Island
    • Five Go Adventuring Again
    • Five Run Away Together
    • Five Go To Smuggler's Top
    • Five Go Off in a Caravan
    • The Secret Seven
    • Secret Seven Adventure
    • Well Done, Secret Seven
    • Secret Seven on the Trail
    • Go Ahead, Secret Seven
  • Genre: Children’s fiction
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a box set