The Sherlock Holmes Children's Collection 10-Book Collection

Now your children can enjoy the mysterious and fascinating tale of Sherlock Holmes with this simplified version of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes books. Perfect for little aspiring detectives, this book set will keep them intrigued for hours during free time or before bed time. 


  • The Sherlock Holmes Children's Collection 10-Book Collection 
  • Author: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Publisher:
  • Set includes:
    • A Study In Scarlet
    • The Sign of the Four
    • The Blue Carbuncle
    • The Speckled Band
    • The Naval Treaty
    • The Reigate Squires
    • The Sussex Vampire
    • The Red Headed League
    • The Three Students
    • The Veiled Lodger
  • Genre: Mystery/Children's book
  • Fiction
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a slipcase