The Tower Of Fools: Hussite Trilogy Bk 1 - Andrzej Sapkowski

A brand new epic fantasy trilogy from the author of the legendary Witcher series which inspired the blockbuster Netflix show starring Henry Cavill. Reinmar of Bielawa sometimes known as Reynevan is a doctor a magician and according to some a charlatan. Discovered in bed with the wife of a high-born knight he must flee his normal life. But his journeys will lead him into a part of Europe which will be overtaken by chaos. Religious tension between Hussite and Catholic countries is threatening to turn into war. Pursued not only by the affronted Stercza brothers bent on vengeance but also by the Holy Inquisition and with strange mystical forces gathering in the shadows Reynevan finds himself in the Narrenturm the Tower of Fools. The Tower is an asylum for the mad or for those who dare to think differently and challenge the prevailing order. The 'patients' of this institution form a gallery of colourful types including the young Copernicus proclaiming the truth of his heliocentric solar system. But can Reynevan escape the Tower and avoid being drawn in to the conflict around him without losing his own mind? The first in an epic new trilogy set during the vibrantly depicted Hussite Wars by Andrzej Sapkowski author of the bestselling Witcher series that has become an international phenomenon and inspired a bestselling videogame and Netflix show. Translated by David French who worked with Sapkowski on six Witcher books.


  • Andrzej Sapkowski
  • Hachette
  • Paperback

The Tower Of Fools: Hussite Trilogy Bk 1 - Andrzej Sapkowski

Don't pay $32.99

The Don’t Pay price refers to the recently advertised for the same product on a different or competing online platform or store.


Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 10 business days
Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 10 business days
Sold and delivered by QBD Books
More buying options