The Wonderful World of Dr. Seuss 20-Book Hardcover Box Set

Reading is an important part of every child's life, and is elementary in helping them to develop their vocabulary! Encourage the active learning of young minds with this classic tale, you're sure to love for generations to come!


  • The Wonderful World of Dr. Seuss 20-Book Box Set
  • Pack contents:
    • The Cat in the Hat
    • Green Eggs and Ham
    • Fox in Socks
    • One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
    • How The Grinch Stole Christmas
    • Oh, The Places You’ll Go!
    • The Cat In The Hat Comes Back
    • Dr. Seuss’ ABC
    • And to Think That I Saw it on Mulberry Street
    • Horton Hears A Who!
    • Scrambled Eggs Super
    • Hop On Pop
    • Dr Seuss’ Sleep Book
    • Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
    • I Had Trouble In Getting To Solla Sellew
    • If I Ran The Circus
    • The Sneetches And Other Stories
    • If I Ran The Zoo
    • Hunches in Bunches
    • Dr. Seuss On The Loose
  • Hardcover books
Product Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

11 January 2020

Great book set, well presented. NOTE books are A7 size

4 out of 4 customers found this helpful

Was this helpful? YesNo

01 December 2016

Great books

Was this helpful? YesNo

28 July 2020

Perfect book for the kids!!

Was this helpful? YesNo

20 July 2020

Got my item sooner than I expected!

Was this helpful? YesNo

11 July 2020

I should have looked at the size but it’s Dr. Seuss so I can’t complain. Perfect size for 2yr old.

Was this helpful? YesNo