Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

Thomas the Tank Engine Story Collection Book

Thomas the Tank Engine started as a character created by a father for his son over 60 years ago. This collection contains 56 stories from Reverend Awdry's hugely popular Railway Series, beautifully illustrated with restored colour artwork for today's young readers to delight in and enjoy.


  • Title: Thomas the Tank Engine Story Collection
  • Author: Rev. W. Awdry
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: 220
  • Full colour
  • Hardback cover

Customer Reviews


5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

27 June 2017

Beautiful book for the Thomas lovers out there!

Was this helpful? YesNo

09 November 2016

A great story book for slightly older kids

Was this helpful? YesNo

02 November 2016

This is our third copy of this book. We have bought one for each of our grandsons' first birthdays. :D

Was this helpful? YesNo

27 October 2017

07 August 2017