Toy Story My First Library 12-Board Book Set

Your little one will love to learn with Toy Story characters like Woody, Buzz, Bo Peep and more of their favourites! This library includes 12 board books, the perfect size for little hands, with early learning content including words, the ABCs, numbers, counting and sizes. All the books are housed in a durable, colourful case with convenient handle, so you can take your book set with you on the go and share hours of entertainment and learning!


  • Title: Toy Story My First Library
  • Publisher: PI Kids
  • Set includes:
    • ABC
    • 123
    • Colours
    • Shapes
    • Action
    • Time
    • Where Are You?
    • Rhyme Time
    • Let's Play
    • Opposites
    • Feelings
    • Noisy Toys
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction 
  • Full colour 
  • Board cover
  • Comes in a box set with convenient handle