Never miss out on a
Screamin' Good Deal

When I Dream Of... Books 2-Pack

$ for this fantastic read!

Help your little one learn to count & understand ABC!

The When I Dream Of... series will take children on a magical journey of discovery, helping them to learn as they meet the inhabitants of an enchanted dreamworld.


  • Title: When I Dream Of...
  • Pack contents: 2
  • Titles include:
    • When I Dream Of ABC
    • When I Dream Of 123
  • Author: Oakley Graham, Henry Fisher
  • Publisher: Top That! Publishing
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour illustrations
  • Paperback cover