Get notified when new sales are live

Subscribe to our notifications so you don’t miss out on our new sales!

Not now

DK Readers Disney & Marvel 11-Book Pack


This multi-level reading program is perfect for guiding your little bookworm through the development of their reading skills. Each novel features captivating imagery and compelling storylines, encouraging them to embrace the wonderful world of literature.


  • Title: DK Readers Disney & Marvel Book Pack
  • Author: N/A
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Set contents:
    • Luke Skywalker's Amazing Story (Level 1)
    • Spider-Man: The Amazing Story (Level 1)
    • Star Wars: The Adventures of Han Solo (Level 2)
    • R2-D2 & Friends (Level 2)
    • Spider-Man: Worst Enemies (Level 2)
    • Meet the X-Men (Level 2)
    • The Avengers: Avengers Assemble! (Level 3)
    • I Want To Be a Jedi (Level 3)
    • Wolverine: The Story of Wolverine (Level 4)
    • The Rise of Iron Man (Level 4)
    • The Avengers: The World's Mightiest Super Hero Team (Level 4)
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: Various
  • Full colour
  • Paperback cover