Judy Moody, Mood Martian : Judy Moody : Book 12

Judy Moody, Mood Martian : Judy Moody : Book 12
ISBN: 9781406380798
Publication Date: 1 July 2018

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute twelfth adventure in the international bestselling series.

It's Backwards Day in the twelfth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series about the irrepressible Judy Moody, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. On Backwards Day Judy Moody double-dares herself to become Queen of the Good Mood. Soon she's turning her frown upside down, making lemonade out of lemons and even being nice to her little brother. In fact, Judy becomes a NOT moody, cool-as-a-cucumber neat freak for one whole entire day. But when her combed hair, matching outfits and good moods hang around for days after, her friends begin to worry. Could this smiley Judy be an imposter? Book features :

  • The twelfth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, now with a brand-new, better-than-best-ever cover look.
  • Bad moods, good moods, even cool-as-a-cucumber moods - Judy has them all! New readers to the series will love Judy's uber-funny outlook as well as her relatable, everyday adventures.
  • Packed with illustrations and bags of humour, as well as accessible and engaging language - the perfect series for either reluctant readers or a newly independent reader.

About the Author

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

About the Author

Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Judy Moody and Stink...

Judy Moody, Mood Martian : Judy Moody : Book 12

Don't pay $12.99
i

The Don’t Pay price refers to the recently advertised for the same product on a different or competing online platform or store.

$9.50
Save
$3

Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 4 business days
Marketplace - Leaves warehouse in 4 business days
Sold and delivered by Booktopia
More buying options